I’m back!

It has been far too long since I have sat down and written a creative piece of my own. Over the last few months, I have been researching and writing my dissertation and I am pleased to share with you all that it is DONE! I am so relieved. However, that relief did not last long because I have begun working again on my last few assignments of university. That is such a surreal and scary thought. I feel that I am ready to leave university; however, I am also not ready to leave the friends I have made and leave the student status. Its a very emotional time to say the least!

Anyway, this is a post to announce that I am back and I am going to be trying my hardest to start posting regularly again. Whilst, I have been away, my diet has not been as healthy as I had hoped but I have been hitting the gym more regularly than I have done in my entire life. So, I think that makes up for some of the rubbish I have been eating lately. Although I want to provide healthy, nutritious ideas and meals, I also want to be realistic and show you things that are not so healthy. For me, it is all about a BALANCED journey. During my absence I have kept the blog in mind and collated images and meals which I have made or enjoyed. Therefore, the next few meals you will see will be those!

Lastly, thank you for continuing to read my posts- I have seen you! Also, let me know what you would like to see from me, I would love to chat to you!

Chloe

Leave a Reply

